Hot Yoga 26 + 2

Hot Yoga 26 + 2 is a twenty-six asana series popularized by Bikram Choudhury. It is practiced in 95-108°F (35-42°C) heat to stimulate the entire body with fresh, oxygenated blood. By stretching the body, this series releases accumulated lactic acid & scar tissue to heal the body from the inside out.
 
This class is suitable for all levels.

Upcoming Classes


Saturday - September 24, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Saturday 9/24/2022
7:30 am - 9:00 am

Angeles Santiago
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Saturday 9/24/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Saturday 9/24/2022
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Chalise Saunders
YOGA REVIVE
Sunday - September 25, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Sunday 9/25/2022
7:30 am - 9:00 am

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Sunday 9/25/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Monday - September 26, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Monday 9/26/2022
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Monday 9/26/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Monday 9/26/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Maria Spano
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Monday 9/26/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Angeles Santiago
YOGA REVIVE
Tuesday - September 27, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Tuesday 9/27/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Angeles Santiago(sub for Paul L)
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Tuesday 9/27/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Angeles Santiago
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Tuesday 9/27/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Tuesday 9/27/2022
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Angeles Santiago
YOGA REVIVE
Wednesday - September 28, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Wednesday 9/28/2022
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Chalise Saunders
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Wednesday 9/28/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Leo Eisenstein
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Wednesday 9/28/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Angeles Santiago
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Wednesday 9/28/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Thursday - September 29, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Thursday 9/29/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Angeles Santiago
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Thursday 9/29/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Maria Spano
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Thursday 9/29/2022
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Leo Eisenstein
YOGA REVIVE
Friday - September 30, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Friday 9/30/2022
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Leo Eisenstein
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Friday 9/30/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Leo Eisenstein
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Friday 9/30/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Chalise Saunders
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Friday 9/30/2022
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Saturday - October 01, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Saturday 10/1/2022
7:30 am - 9:00 am

Angeles Santiago
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Saturday 10/1/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Angeles Santiago
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Saturday 10/1/2022
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Chalise Saunders
YOGA REVIVE
Sunday - October 02, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Sunday 10/2/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Monday - October 03, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Monday 10/3/2022
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Monday 10/3/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Monday 10/3/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Maria Spano
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Monday 10/3/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Angeles Santiago
YOGA REVIVE
Tuesday - October 04, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Tuesday 10/4/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Tuesday 10/4/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Angeles Santiago
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Tuesday 10/4/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Tuesday 10/4/2022
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Angeles Santiago
YOGA REVIVE
Wednesday - October 05, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Wednesday 10/5/2022
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Chalise Saunders
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Wednesday 10/5/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Leo Eisenstein
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Wednesday 10/5/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Chalise Saunders
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Wednesday 10/5/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Thursday - October 06, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Thursday 10/6/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Angeles Santiago
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Thursday 10/6/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Maria Spano
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Thursday 10/6/2022
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Leo Eisenstein
YOGA REVIVE
Friday - October 07, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Friday 10/7/2022
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Friday 10/7/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Leo Eisenstein
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Friday 10/7/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Chalise Saunders
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Friday 10/7/2022
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Saturday - October 08, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Saturday 10/8/2022
7:30 am - 9:00 am

Angeles Santiago
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Saturday 10/8/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Saturday 10/8/2022
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Chalise Saunders
YOGA REVIVE
Sunday - October 09, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Sunday 10/9/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Monday - October 10, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Monday 10/10/2022
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Monday 10/10/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Monday 10/10/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Maria Spano
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Monday 10/10/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Angeles Santiago
YOGA REVIVE
Tuesday - October 11, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Tuesday 10/11/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Tuesday 10/11/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

YOGA REVIVE Staff
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Tuesday 10/11/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Tuesday 10/11/2022
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Angeles Santiago
YOGA REVIVE
Wednesday - October 12, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Wednesday 10/12/2022
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Chalise Saunders
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Wednesday 10/12/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Leo Eisenstein
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Wednesday 10/12/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

YOGA REVIVE Staff
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Wednesday 10/12/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Thursday - October 13, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Thursday 10/13/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Angeles Santiago
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Thursday 10/13/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Maria Spano
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Thursday 10/13/2022
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Leo Eisenstein
YOGA REVIVE
Friday - October 14, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Friday 10/14/2022
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Friday 10/14/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Leo Eisenstein
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Friday 10/14/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Chalise Saunders
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Friday 10/14/2022
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Saturday - October 15, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Saturday 10/15/2022
7:30 am - 9:00 am

Angeles Santiago
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Saturday 10/15/2022
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Chalise Saunders
YOGA REVIVE
Sunday - October 16, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Sunday 10/16/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Monday - October 17, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Monday 10/17/2022
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Monday 10/17/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Monday 10/17/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Maria Spano
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Monday 10/17/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Angeles Santiago
YOGA REVIVE
Tuesday - October 18, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Tuesday 10/18/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Tuesday 10/18/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

YOGA REVIVE Staff
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Tuesday 10/18/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Tuesday 10/18/2022
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Angeles Santiago
YOGA REVIVE
Wednesday - October 19, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Wednesday 10/19/2022
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Chalise Saunders
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Wednesday 10/19/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Leo Eisenstein
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Wednesday 10/19/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

YOGA REVIVE Staff
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Wednesday 10/19/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Thursday - October 20, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Thursday 10/20/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Angeles Santiago
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Thursday 10/20/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Maria Spano
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Thursday 10/20/2022
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Leo Eisenstein
YOGA REVIVE
Friday - October 21, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Friday 10/21/2022
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Friday 10/21/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Leo Eisenstein
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Friday 10/21/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Chalise Saunders
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Friday 10/21/2022
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Saturday - October 22, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Saturday 10/22/2022
7:30 am - 9:00 am

Angeles Santiago
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Saturday 10/22/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Saturday 10/22/2022
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Chalise Saunders
YOGA REVIVE
Sunday - October 23, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Sunday 10/23/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Monday - October 24, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Monday 10/24/2022
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Monday 10/24/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Monday 10/24/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Maria Spano
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Monday 10/24/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Angeles Santiago
YOGA REVIVE
Tuesday - October 25, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Tuesday 10/25/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Tuesday 10/25/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

YOGA REVIVE Staff
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Tuesday 10/25/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Tuesday 10/25/2022
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Angeles Santiago
YOGA REVIVE
Wednesday - October 26, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Wednesday 10/26/2022
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Chalise Saunders
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Wednesday 10/26/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Leo Eisenstein
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Wednesday 10/26/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

YOGA REVIVE Staff
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Wednesday 10/26/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Thursday - October 27, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Thursday 10/27/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Angeles Santiago
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Thursday 10/27/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Maria Spano
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Thursday 10/27/2022
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Leo Eisenstein
YOGA REVIVE
Friday - October 28, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Friday 10/28/2022
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Friday 10/28/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Leo Eisenstein
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Friday 10/28/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Chalise Saunders
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Friday 10/28/2022
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Saturday - October 29, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Saturday 10/29/2022
7:30 am - 9:00 am

Angeles Santiago
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Saturday 10/29/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Saturday 10/29/2022
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Chalise Saunders
YOGA REVIVE
Sunday - October 30, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Sunday 10/30/2022
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Monday - October 31, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Monday 10/31/2022
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Monday 10/31/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Monday 10/31/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Maria Spano
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Monday 10/31/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Angeles Santiago
YOGA REVIVE
Tuesday - November 01, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Tuesday 11/1/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Tuesday 11/1/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Wednesday - November 02, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Wednesday 11/2/2022
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Chalise Saunders
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Wednesday 11/2/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Leo Eisenstein
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Wednesday 11/2/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Thursday - November 03, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Thursday 11/3/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Angeles Santiago
YOGA REVIVE
Friday - November 04, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Friday 11/4/2022
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Friday 11/4/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Leo Eisenstein
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Friday 11/4/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Chalise Saunders
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Friday 11/4/2022
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Saturday - November 05, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Saturday 11/5/2022
7:30 am - 9:00 am

Angeles Santiago
YOGA REVIVE
Sunday - November 06, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Sunday 11/6/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Monday - November 07, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Monday 11/7/2022
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Monday 11/7/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Monday 11/7/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Maria Spano
YOGA REVIVE
Tuesday - November 08, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Tuesday 11/8/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Tuesday 11/8/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Wednesday - November 09, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Wednesday 11/9/2022
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Chalise Saunders
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Wednesday 11/9/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Leo Eisenstein
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Wednesday 11/9/2022
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Thursday - November 10, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Thursday 11/10/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Angeles Santiago
YOGA REVIVE
Friday - November 11, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Friday 11/11/2022
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Friday 11/11/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Leo Eisenstein
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Friday 11/11/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Dylan Zwick
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Friday 11/11/2022
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Saturday - November 12, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Saturday 11/12/2022
7:30 am - 9:00 am

Angeles Santiago
YOGA REVIVE
Sunday - November 13, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Sunday 11/13/2022
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
230 N Maple Avenue, Marlton, 08053