Paul Lopresti

Paul's Upcoming Classes

Thursday - May 23, 2024 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Thursday 5/23/2024
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Thursday 5/23/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Friday - May 24, 2024 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Friday 5/24/2024
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Saturday - May 25, 2024 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Saturday 5/25/2024
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Sunday - May 26, 2024 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Sunday 5/26/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Monday - May 27, 2024 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Monday 5/27/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Tuesday - May 28, 2024 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Tuesday 5/28/2024
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Wednesday - May 29, 2024 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Wednesday 5/29/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Thursday - May 30, 2024 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Thursday 5/30/2024
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Thursday 5/30/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Friday - May 31, 2024 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Friday 5/31/2024
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Saturday - June 01, 2024 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Saturday 6/1/2024
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Sunday - June 02, 2024 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Sunday 6/2/2024
9:00 am - 10:30 am

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Monday - June 03, 2024 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Monday 6/3/2024
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Monday 6/3/2024
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Tuesday - June 04, 2024 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Tuesday 6/4/2024
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Wednesday - June 05, 2024 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Wednesday 6/5/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Thursday - June 06, 2024 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Thursday 6/6/2024
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Thursday 6/6/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Paul Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE