Angeles Santiago

Angeles's Upcoming Classes

Wednesday - May 22, 2024 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Wednesday 5/22/2024
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Angeles Santiago
YOGA REVIVE
ShapeShifting
Wednesday 5/22/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Angeles Santiago
YOGA REVIVE
Thursday - May 23, 2024 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Thursday 5/23/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Angeles Santiago
YOGA REVIVE
Friday - May 24, 2024 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Friday 5/24/2024
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Angeles Santiago
YOGA REVIVE
Saturday - May 25, 2024 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Saturday 5/25/2024
7:30 am - 9:00 am

Angeles Santiago
YOGA REVIVE
Tuesday - May 28, 2024 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Tuesday 5/28/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Angeles Santiago
YOGA REVIVE
Wednesday - May 29, 2024 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Wednesday 5/29/2024
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Angeles Santiago
YOGA REVIVE
ShapeShifting
Wednesday 5/29/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Angeles Santiago
YOGA REVIVE
Thursday - May 30, 2024 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Thursday 5/30/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Angeles Santiago
YOGA REVIVE
Friday - May 31, 2024 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Friday 5/31/2024
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Angeles Santiago
YOGA REVIVE
Saturday - June 01, 2024 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Saturday 6/1/2024
7:30 am - 9:00 am

Angeles Santiago
YOGA REVIVE
Sunday - June 02, 2024 / EST
Silent Sizzle
Sunday 6/2/2024
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Angeles Santiago
YOGA REVIVE
Monday - June 03, 2024 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Monday 6/3/2024
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Angeles Santiago
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Monday 6/3/2024
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Angeles Santiago
YOGA REVIVE
Tuesday - June 04, 2024 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Tuesday 6/4/2024
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Angeles Santiago
YOGA REVIVE
Wednesday - June 05, 2024 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Wednesday 6/5/2024
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Angeles Santiago
YOGA REVIVE
ShapeShifting
Wednesday 6/5/2024
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Angeles Santiago
YOGA REVIVE