Leo Eisenstein

Leo's Upcoming Classes

Thursday - December 01, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Thursday 12/1/2022
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Leo Eisenstein
YOGA REVIVE
Friday - December 02, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Friday 12/2/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Leo Eisenstein
YOGA REVIVE
Wednesday - December 07, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Wednesday 12/7/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Leo Eisenstein
YOGA REVIVE
Thursday - December 08, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Thursday 12/8/2022
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Leo Eisenstein
YOGA REVIVE
Friday - December 09, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Friday 12/9/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Leo Eisenstein
YOGA REVIVE
Wednesday - December 14, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Wednesday 12/14/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Leo Eisenstein
YOGA REVIVE
Thursday - December 15, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Thursday 12/15/2022
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Leo Eisenstein
YOGA REVIVE
Friday - December 16, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Friday 12/16/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Leo Eisenstein
YOGA REVIVE
Wednesday - December 21, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Wednesday 12/21/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Leo Eisenstein
YOGA REVIVE
Thursday - December 22, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Thursday 12/22/2022
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Leo Eisenstein
YOGA REVIVE
Friday - December 23, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Friday 12/23/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Leo Eisenstein
YOGA REVIVE
Wednesday - December 28, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Wednesday 12/28/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Leo Eisenstein
YOGA REVIVE
Thursday - December 29, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Thursday 12/29/2022
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Leo Eisenstein
YOGA REVIVE
Friday - December 30, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Friday 12/30/2022
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Leo Eisenstein
YOGA REVIVE