Leo Eisenstein

Leo's Upcoming Classes

Wednesday - May 22, 2024 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Wednesday 5/22/2024
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Leo Eisenstein
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Wednesday 5/22/2024
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Leo Eisenstein
YOGA REVIVE
Thursday - May 23, 2024 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Thursday 5/23/2024
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Leo Eisenstein
YOGA REVIVE
Friday - May 24, 2024 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Friday 5/24/2024
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Leo Eisenstein
YOGA REVIVE
Wednesday - May 29, 2024 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Wednesday 5/29/2024
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Leo Eisenstein
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Wednesday 5/29/2024
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Leo Eisenstein
YOGA REVIVE
Thursday - May 30, 2024 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Thursday 5/30/2024
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Leo Eisenstein
YOGA REVIVE
Friday - May 31, 2024 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Friday 5/31/2024
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Leo Eisenstein
YOGA REVIVE
Wednesday - June 05, 2024 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Wednesday 6/5/2024
5:45 am - 6:45 am

Leo Eisenstein
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Wednesday 6/5/2024
8:00 am - 9:30 am

Leo Eisenstein
YOGA REVIVE