Warm Vinyasa Flow

Warm Vinyasa Yoga consists of mini-flows, beginning with sun salutations to warm up the body before moving into standing, balancing & floor poses. Students will learn to link movement with breath, while building core strength, flexibility & balance. The class is heated to 75-80°F.

This class is suitable for all levels.

Upcoming Classes


Friday - May 24, 2024 / EST
Warm Vinyasa Flow
Friday 5/24/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Spencer Broad
YOGA REVIVE
Saturday - May 25, 2024 / EST
Warm Vinyasa Flow
Saturday 5/25/2024
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Scott Ducko
YOGA REVIVE
Sunday - May 26, 2024 / EST
Warm Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 5/26/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

YOGA REVIVE Staff(sub for Kristina A)
YOGA REVIVE
Friday - May 31, 2024 / EST
Warm Vinyasa Flow
Friday 5/31/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Spencer Broad
YOGA REVIVE
Sunday - June 02, 2024 / EST
Warm Vinyasa Flow
Sunday 6/2/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Kristina Aponte
YOGA REVIVE
Monday - June 03, 2024 / EST
Warm Vinyasa Flow
Monday 6/3/2024
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Spencer Broad
YOGA REVIVE
230 N Maple Avenue, Marlton, 08053