Warm Vinyasa Flow

Sign Up

Dates
Wednesday 11/30/2022 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday 12/03/2022 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Sunday 12/04/2022 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Monday 12/05/2022 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Monday 12/05/2022 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday 12/06/2022 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Saturday 12/10/2022 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Sunday 12/11/2022 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Monday 12/12/2022 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Monday 12/12/2022 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday 12/13/2022 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Saturday 12/17/2022 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Sunday 12/18/2022 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Monday 12/19/2022 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Monday 12/19/2022 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday 12/20/2022 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Saturday 12/24/2022 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Monday 12/26/2022 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Monday 12/26/2022 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday 12/27/2022 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Saturday 12/31/2022 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Saturday 01/07/2023 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Sunday 01/08/2023 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Saturday 01/14/2023 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Sunday 01/15/2023 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Saturday 01/21/2023 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Sunday 01/22/2023 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Saturday 01/28/2023 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Sunday 01/29/2023 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Saturday 02/04/2023 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Saturday 02/11/2023 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Saturday 02/18/2023 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Saturday 02/25/2023 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Saturday 03/04/2023 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Saturday 03/11/2023 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Saturday 03/18/2023 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Saturday 03/25/2023 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Warm Vinyasa Yoga consists of mini-flows, beginning with sun salutations to warm up the body before moving into standing, balancing & floor poses. Students will learn to link movement with breath, while building core strength, flexibility & balance. The class is heated to 75-80°F.

This class is suitable for all levels.


Spencer Broad

Scott Ducko

Kristina Aponte