ShapeShifting

Sign Up

Dates
Monday 06/17/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday 06/19/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday 06/24/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday 06/26/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday 07/01/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday 07/08/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday 07/10/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday 07/15/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday 07/17/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday 07/22/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday 07/24/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday 07/29/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday 07/31/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday 08/05/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday 08/07/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday 08/12/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday 08/14/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday 08/19/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday 08/21/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday 08/26/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday 08/28/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday 09/02/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday 09/04/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday 09/09/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday 09/11/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday 09/16/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday 09/18/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday 09/23/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday 09/25/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Monday 09/30/2024 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Yoga ShapeShifting is for EVERYONE!  It is a Universal Constant and EVERYONE benefits from it.
Yoga ShapeShifting is a practice Mary Jarvis created to save herself from spine damage and non stop pain from a serious car accident in the 90's. Attempting to give herself relief from pain through Bikrams Yoga and her ShapeShifting Practice was “The Dark before the Dawn”.  She always thought if she could stand on mher neck again in Locust Posture that her spine would be okay. 

She just had to figure out a way to get out of pain and save mher life, her spine, her yoga practice and her heart. The time she spent alone working on “Body Part by Body Part” was hours a day. Everyday!  It took time and daily practice with high hopes for herself for her life.  What she did has become Yoga ShapeShifting. (Everything needs a title nowadays...) What have you got to lose????


Teresa Donahue

Angeles Santiago

Paul Lopresti