Inferno Hot Pilates

Sign Up

Dates
Wednesday 11/30/2022 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday 12/01/2022 6:00 am - 7:00 am
Sunday 12/04/2022 8:00 am - 8:45 am
Monday 12/05/2022 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday 12/06/2022 6:00 am - 7:00 am
Tuesday 12/06/2022 9:30 am - 10:15 am
Wednesday 12/07/2022 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday 12/08/2022 6:00 am - 7:00 am
Sunday 12/11/2022 8:00 am - 8:45 am
Monday 12/12/2022 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday 12/13/2022 6:00 am - 7:00 am
Tuesday 12/13/2022 9:30 am - 10:15 am
Wednesday 12/14/2022 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday 12/15/2022 6:00 am - 7:00 am
Sunday 12/18/2022 8:00 am - 8:45 am
Monday 12/19/2022 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday 12/20/2022 6:00 am - 7:00 am
Tuesday 12/20/2022 9:30 am - 10:15 am
Wednesday 12/21/2022 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday 12/22/2022 6:00 am - 7:00 am
Monday 12/26/2022 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday 12/27/2022 6:00 am - 7:00 am
Tuesday 12/27/2022 9:30 am - 10:15 am
Wednesday 12/28/2022 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday 12/29/2022 6:00 am - 7:00 am
Sunday 01/08/2023 8:00 am - 8:45 am
Sunday 01/15/2023 8:00 am - 8:45 am
Sunday 01/22/2023 8:00 am - 8:45 am
Sunday 01/29/2023 8:00 am - 8:45 am

Using Pilates principles, Inferno Hot Pilates is a full body, low impact & high-intensity workout coupled to energetic music. It tones & strengthens muscles to help burn fat. It is practiced in a room heated to 95°F (35°C) & 40% humidity.
 
This class is suitable for all levels.


Stef McCarthy

Shire Lopresti