Maria Spano

Maria's Upcoming Classes

Monday - September 26, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Fusion
Monday 9/26/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Maria Spano
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Monday 9/26/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Maria Spano
YOGA REVIVE
Thursday - September 29, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Fusion
Thursday 9/29/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Maria Spano
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Thursday 9/29/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Maria Spano
YOGA REVIVE
Monday - October 03, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Fusion
Monday 10/3/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Maria Spano
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Monday 10/3/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Maria Spano
YOGA REVIVE
Thursday - October 06, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Fusion
Thursday 10/6/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Maria Spano
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Thursday 10/6/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Maria Spano
YOGA REVIVE
Monday - October 10, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Fusion
Monday 10/10/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Maria Spano
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Monday 10/10/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Maria Spano
YOGA REVIVE
Thursday - October 13, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Fusion
Thursday 10/13/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Maria Spano
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Thursday 10/13/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Maria Spano
YOGA REVIVE
Monday - October 17, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Fusion
Monday 10/17/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Maria Spano
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Monday 10/17/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Maria Spano
YOGA REVIVE
Thursday - October 20, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Fusion
Thursday 10/20/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Maria Spano
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Thursday 10/20/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Maria Spano
YOGA REVIVE
Monday - October 24, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Fusion
Monday 10/24/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Maria Spano
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Monday 10/24/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Maria Spano
YOGA REVIVE
Thursday - October 27, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Fusion
Thursday 10/27/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Maria Spano
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Thursday 10/27/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Maria Spano
YOGA REVIVE
Monday - October 31, 2022 / EST
Vinyasa Fusion
Monday 10/31/2022
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Maria Spano
YOGA REVIVE
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Monday 10/31/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Maria Spano
YOGA REVIVE
Monday - November 07, 2022 / EST
Hot Yoga 26 + 2
Monday 11/7/2022
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Maria Spano
YOGA REVIVE