Cyoga

Designed for all levels, cyoga will challenge the most ardent practitioner through themed classes, challenging peak poses and a well designed, thought out sequence that incorporates all the elements you will need for that particular class.  

Upcoming Classes


Sunday - September 25, 2022 / EST
Cyoga
Sunday 9/25/2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Shire Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Sunday - October 02, 2022 / EST
Cyoga
Sunday 10/2/2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Shire Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Sunday - October 09, 2022 / EST
Cyoga
Sunday 10/9/2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Shire Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Sunday - October 16, 2022 / EST
Cyoga
Sunday 10/16/2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Shire Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Sunday - October 23, 2022 / EST
Cyoga
Sunday 10/23/2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Shire Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
Sunday - October 30, 2022 / EST
Cyoga
Sunday 10/30/2022
11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Shire Lopresti
YOGA REVIVE
230 N Maple Avenue, Marlton, 08053